THE ACADEMY

Events Calendar 2021-22

DateEventGrade
 August 
Wed-Sat, Aug 4th-7thIndividual orientation session for studentsAll the grades
Monday, August 9th, 2021Parent Orientation DayEY
Monday, August 9th, 2021School re-opens Primary/SecondaryIII-IX
Tuesday, August 10th, 2021School re-open for Early yearsEY
Friday, August 13th, 2021Independence Day online Celebration in all the campusesAll
September 
Monday, 6th September, 2021Defence dayAll the grades
Wednesday, 8th, September, 2021International Literacy DayAll the grades
Friday, 17th  September, 2021Intra-branch debateIII-IV-V, VI-VIII
Saturday, 18th-25th September, 2021Online/f2f  Parent Teacher ConferenceAll grades
October 
Friday, October 1st, 20211st Bi-monthly assessments III-VIII
Monday,  5th October, 2021Teachers’ day CelebrationAll the grades
Friday, 15th October, 2021Online/f2f Inter-branch English and Urdu spelling Bee Competition -Global hand washing dayI-III   EY
Wednesday, 20th October, 2021Global Dignity DayAll the grades
November 
Tuesday, 9th November, 2021Elocution competition -Iqbal Day All the grades
Saturday, 20th November, 2021Children’s day and Inter-branch debateIV-VIII All the grades
Friday, 26th, November, 2021Road Safety DayEY
December 
Monday, 6th December, 2021Mid-term exams  III onwards
Friday, 10th December, 2021An online/f2f  talk with professionalsEY
Friday, 17th  December, 2021Grand parents’ dayEarly years
January 
Saturday, 8th January, 2022Result dayEY-VIII
Monday, 10th January, 2022Read-a-thon beginsI-III
Friday, 28th January, 2022Pet DayEarly Years
   
 February 
Friday, 11th February, 2022Read-a-thon concludesI-III
Friday, 11th February, 2022Art Splash day 
Saturday, 12th February, 2022Parent Teacher ConferenceEY-VIII
Saturday, 19th  February, 2022Grand sports dayPre-Nursery-VIII
Monday, 28th February, 20222nd Bi-monthly assessmentIII-VIII
March 
Friday, 20th, March 2022World Oral Health DayAll the grades
Date to be announcedIKSCI-VIII
April 
Friday, 22nd April, 2022International Earth Day celebration with cultural diversityEarly Years-II
Monday, April 25th , 2022Final ExamsIII-VIII
May 
Thursday, 19th  May , 2022KG Graduation 
Tuesday, 31st  May, 2022Result dayPre-Nursery-III
Wednesday, 1st  June, 2022Result dayIV-VIII