Event Calendar

THE ACADEMY
Events Calendar
July 2017 – May 2018
S.No Day Date Event Grades
AUGUST
1 Monday 7-Aug-17 School re-opens Primary/Secondary
Cycle 1- Day 1
Grades IV-VII
2 Wednesday 9-Aug-17 School re-opens Early Years
3 Saturday 12-Aug-17 Parent’s Orientation Day All the grades
4 Monday 14-Aug-17 Independence Day Grand Celebration in all the campuses
5 Wednesday 16-Aug-17 Cycle 2-Day1 Grades IV-VII
6 Thursday 24-Aug-17 Cycle 3- Day 1 Grades IV-VII
SEPTEMBER
7 Friday 1-Sep-17 Cycle 4- Day 1 Grades IV-VII
8 Wednesday 6-Sep-17 Intra debate competition Grades IV,V and VI, VII
9 Friday 8-Sep-17 Healthy Breakfast morning Early Years
10 Wednesday 13-Sep-17 Cycle 5- Day1 Grades IV-VII
11 Thursday 14-Sep-17 Nature excursion trip
12 Thursday 21-Sep-17 Peace day- Inter branch competition

Cycle 6 day 1

Grades IV-V. VI-VII
13 Friday 22-Sep-17 Art Splash Day Early Years
14 Friday 29-Sep-17 Cycle 7 day 1 Grades IV-VII
OCTOBER
15 Wednesday 4-Oct-17 Inter-house Spelling Bee Competition Grades I-III
16 Thursday 5-Oct-17 Teacher’s Day Celebration All grades
17 Monday 9-Oct-17 Cycle 8 day 1 Grades IV-VII
18 Saturday 14-Oct-17 Parent Teacher Conference All Grades
19 Tuesday 17-Oct-17 Cycle 9 day 1 Grades IV-VII
20 Friday 20-Oct-17 Pet Day Early Years
21 Wednesday 25-Oct-17 Cycle 10 day 1 Grades IV-VII
22 Thursday 26-Oct-17 Trip to zoo Early Years
NOVEMBER
23 Thursday 2-Nov-17 Cycle 11 day 1 Grades IV-VII
24 Thursday 9-Nov-17 Urdu Elocution Grades IV-VIII
25 Friday 10-Nov-17 Cycle 12 day 1 Grades IV-VII
26 Monday 20-Nov-17 Cycle 13 day 1 Grades IV-VII
27 Saturday 25-Nov-17 Children’s day Musical Concert Early Years
28 Tuesday 28-Nov-17 Cycle 14 day 1 Grades IV-VII
DECEMBER
29 Monday 4-Dec-17 Exams Grades Grades IV onwards
30 Friday 8-Dec-17 Grand Parent’s Day Early Years
31 Wednesday 20-Dec-17 Result Day
JANUARY
32 Thursday 4-Jan-18 Cycle 15 day 1 Grades IV-VII
33 Friday 5-Jan-18 Visit from Professionals Early Years
34 Friday 12-Jan-18 Cycle 16 Day 1 Grades IV-VII
35 Monday 22-Jan-18 cycle 17 day 1 Grades IV-VII
36 Thursday 25-Jan-18 Science Exhibition Primary
37 Tuesday 30-Jan-18 Cycle 18 day1 Grades IV-VII
FEBRUARY
38 Thursday 1-Feb-18 Science Exhibition Secondary
39 Friday 2-Feb-18 Road Safety Day Early Years
40 Wednesday 7-Feb-18 Cycle 19 day 1 Grades IV-VII
41 Tuesday 13-Feb-18 English Elocution Grades IV-VIII
42 Thursday 15-Feb-18 Cycle 20 day 1 Grades IV-VII
43 Friday 16-Feb-18 Math Olympiad Grade I-III
44 Friday 23-Feb-18 Cycle 21 day 1 Grades IV-VII
45 Saturday 24-Feb-18 Grand Sports Day
MARCH
46 Monday 5-Mar-18 Cycle 22 day 1 Grades IV-VII
47 Saturday 10-Mar-18 Parent Teacher Conference
48 Tuesday 13-Mar-18 Cycle 23 day 1 Grades IV-VII
49 Wednesday 21-Mar-18 Cycle 24 day 1 Grades IV-VII
50 Thursday 22-Mar-18 Inter-branch Drama Festival Grades IV-VIII
51 Thursday 29-Mar-18 Cycle 25 day 1 Grades IV-VII
52 Saturday 31-Mar-18 Spring Festival with Art Exhibition
APRIL
53 Friday 6-Apr-18 Foundation Day Celebration
Cycle 26 day 1
54 Monday 16-Apr-18 Cycle 27 day 1 Grades IV-VII
55 Friday 20-Apr-18 International Earth Day celebration-Recycling activity
56 Tuesday 24-Apr-18 Cycle 28 day 1 Grades IV-VII
MAY
57 Wednesday 2-May-18 Cycle 29 day 1 Grades IV-VII
58 Thursday to Monday 10-May-18 to 21-May-18 Final Exams Grades IV-VIII
59 Thursday and Friday 24-May-18 and 25-May-18 Summer Activity Days Early Years
60 Wednesday 30-May-18 Result Day Pre-Primary-Grade III
61 Thursday 31-May-18 Result Day Grades IV-VIII